MY FAVOURITE NOVEL ROBINSON CRUSOE

         My first novel which i bought and read is it . When i was child, firstly i read this novel. I was enjoyable and excited because of its topic . It was very famous in my childhood. I never forget this name : Robinson Crusoe 🙂 And his adventures 🙂 

           After years , i heard this name in lesson and i was surprised . I didn’t known details about novel. I have learnt them in this lesson . During lesson , i went to my childness when we talked about it. I think especially for children it is a wonderful novel. So  Daniel Defoe is a talented person . It is interesting that this novel is famous every time .  According to me , it is because of its theme , plot .Another effective thing is that setting is real . Daniel reflected his feelings in a good way. 

           To sum up , i think, everybody should read  it once . I’m sure they read or hear its name at least in Turkey . I said “in Turkey”. because i asked my friend  who is from Indonezya whether she knows this novel or not . She said “no” . I asked How  ? , Don’t you know it ? Dİdn’t you hear its name in your childhood. She said that i never heard it . 

Leave a comment